South Staffordshire College

Leadership Team

Claire Boliver 
Chief Executive Principal







  Steve Grant
Executive Director of Estates & Infrastructure

Vanessa Howard
Deputy Chief Executive (Finance)

Jamie Smith
Executive Director Engagement

Julie Sizer
Principal of Rodbaston Campus
Senior Leader Apprenticeships & Adults







Simon Friend
Interim Vice Principal – Curriculum

This site uses cookies by default. Our cookies page explains this in detail and allows you to change your settings. To hide this message, click